Supported countries

      Supported countries

        Article summary

        he SEPA Direct Debits can be used for all EURO accounts in Europe. Certain countries however require that address data are provided. Since this is not possible via the Buckaroo API, these countries are not supported.

        Countries for wich SEPA Direct Debit is not supported:

        • Andorra
        • French Polynesia
        • French Southern Territories
        • Guernsey
        • Vatican City State
        • Isle of Man
        • Jersey
        • Monaco
        • New Caledonia
        • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
        • San Marina
        • Switzerland
        • Wallis and Futuna
        • Saint Barthélemy

        Was this article helpful?

        What's Next